Jeffrey Gignac

For Support Call 1-800-935-0978

Jeff Gignac user reviews

Random Reviews

“Within just one month of watching only TWO of the four Goal Factory videos, and creating the perfect affirmation for my current goals … I was able to manifest more money within a 2 week time period than I’ve ever seen in my own bank account … not to mention the manifestation of a new car as well as a new home through the process! Thank you Jeff!”

–Sean Patrick Simpson, President www.AlskaPublishing.com

5 Star Facebook Review

 

Tim Hyder “” Jeff, I have only been using for a week, and I can feel the effects from the very first use. Very powerful stuff, and I am looking forward to continued positive changes with each use. Well done on an awesome product.  

 
 

The first time I listened to it I was under so much stress and so depressed due to over whelming money due and my mother dying, just moments into it my stress just drained out of my body, leaving me resonating with emotion of appreciation as if my body and soul responded automatically to the sound and vibration of the frequency. Everytime I listen I feel release and love mixed with gratitude,, very sweet peacefulness…

-Submitted by FRANK NELSON Jan 11, 2012

Hi Jeff,I just wanted to tell you that I find the Goal Factory system “just what the doctor ordered!” The systematic approach to truly defining each goal as a singular entity really codifies my thought process. I believe that the Translation Filters are an important component of creating a clearly defined goal and I am using them for just about everything I am now doing.Thanks for your help and I look forward to continuing my journey with you!

 -David Gross

5 Star Facebook Review

Jenny Smagala “” Hi Jeff, I have been using brainwave entrainment for a couple of years now, and I’ve always enjoyed and found benefit from any of your audios that I have tried (more so than most other BWE products). And, I have to say that you’ve really pulled out “the big guns” with your latest program, Life Response Frequencies.
 
 The music for each of them is wonderful, and every one of them creates a feeling of peace, but in noticeably different ways.  If someone offered me ten times what I paid for these audios and this meant that I could never listen to them again, I would decline the offer. These audios are pure gold! Thanks Jeff for your talent and passion in helping others reach their best state of being. You are a genius.  

Facebook Reviews

More 5 star Facebook Reviews

 

 

Jo Japa “” Jeff – I am happy to add yet another 5 stars onto your page! What excellent products these are. I started with the Prosperity recording, and have been so calmed and empowered with the chants and the Tibetan-sounding voices. It vibrates so beautifully and stills me. So, I am thrilled really, to have this be part of my own protocol. But even further, I have sampled the other recordings this past week – not wanting to listen too much (can you? are there guidelines? can you mix the recordings within a day) and I love one recording more than the last one. I already am aware of your technological integrity – the pure “sound” of these recordings is….. beautiful. I will write my friends and invite them to try it for their lives too!

 

Lynn Munro “” Thank you , Jeff for an awesome program! I’ve been waiting and wishing for something like this that is thorough, affordable (there are some VERY expensive products out there), and a reasonable, flexible, daily time committment. I just took your 7 day challenge and when I reviewed significant aspects of the past week was quite amazed at some of the unusual, positive, wonderful things that happened in multiple areas of my life including relationship harmony, unexpected increased prosperity, greater ease and speed in processing an acute, very stressful event and overall increased joy about how life unfolded. WOW, I see why you highly recommend keeping a journal. Seeing positive results like that from just one week of using the ten minute audios is HIGHLY exciting and encouraging!!! I must mention too how much I appreciate the accompanying videos explaining how to get the maximum benefit from using the programs. I have been using several of your other recordings including reducing stress, perfect sleep, manifesting abundance and love them and these new tracks, I believe are even more powerful. Infinite love and gratitude to you for creating them!

 

Jb Blanchet “” Hi Jeff! The very first time I used the Happiness 10 minute audio I KNEW it was something special and powerfull. I’ve been using brainwave entrainment for well over a year, from several different sources. While yours was always my favorite, I’d reached a point where I felt I needed something more. The Life Response Series fills the bill! It’s something waaaaay more than anything and everything else I have used. After using the sub-delta (Health) audio I went to my twice-weekly massage and my therapist started on my abs and exclaimed, “WOW! What have you been doing? I was able to easily go right into your psoas deeper than ever!” I knew it was the audio. Furthermore, when I did the delta (Peace) audio, I had the single most incredible experience I’VE EVER HAD in meditation. I know this is gonna sound weird and woo-woo but, I felt my own spirit caress my face with love, acceptance and gratitude. I’m serious! It was a peace I’ve never even approached before. I’m well into my 2nd week of use and everyday brings a positive result. Even the days I started out totally stressed and anxious. Thank you, Jeff. Thank you for creating this important piece of work! Thank you for not being greedy and for offering this program at an affordable price. Thank you for the spirit and energy of the work you do because everytime I use it, I FEEL THAT SPIRIT. I feel it absolutely and profoundly!!!

 

Levon Jones “” Hi jeff, This is my second time using it and it is very powerfull. I thought your other programs were good like your alpha audio & your sleep mp3′s, Butthis beats em all . Good job

 

Jo Japa “” Jeff – I am happy to add yet another 5 stars onto your page! What excellent products these are. I started with the Prosperity recording, and have been so calmed and empowered with the chants and the Tibetan-sounding voices. It vibrates so beautifully and stills me. So, I am thrilled really, to have this be part of my own protocol. But even further, I have sampled the other recordings this past week – not wanting to listen too much (can you? are there guidelines? can you mix the recordings within a day) and I love one recording more than the last one. I already am aware of your technological integrity – the pure “sound” of these recordings is….. beautiful. I will write my friends and invite them to try it for their lives too!

 

Tim Hyder “” Jeff, I have only been using for a week, and I can feel the effects from the very first use. Very powerful stuff, and I am looking forward to continued positive changes with each use. Well done on an awesome product.

 

Mark Sanders “” Jeff, I’ve been listening and using Life Response Frequencies for about a week now and truly feel more at peace than I have in along time, and that’s just using the 10min. versions. I have listened and used other works by you, but honestly, this is the best and most powerful I’ve gotten my hands- ears on so far. Thanks for all you do as I’m antisapating great things in my future! Thanks again and much Love !!!!

 

Carl Tambeau “” Jeff as always you have delivered another awesome product. I have been listening to your creations for quite some time and I always get positive results from your work. Since purchasing Life Response Frequencies I have seen positive results, I feel calmer in my daily activities, my focus has definitely improved. I have to say I thought your other works were amazing but you have really out done yourself with Life Response Frequencies and I encourage others to put their skepticism to the curb and get on board so they too can improve their lives in so many ways. I can’t say it enough Jeff – AWESOME WORK!!

 

David Montero “” ” Life Response Frequecies ” – describe in a word: ” Magic ” Thank you, … David Montero

 

 

Lily Dirus “” Hi Jeff, I´ve been following you around for quite a long time by now, and just love your work! Congratulations and thank you from the bottom of my heart! I´ve been listening to the Life Response Frequencies for a couple of weeks, twice a day, and have had beautiful experiences with it. Also, I feel that I´m more centered and focused, my work seems easier (as a dentist) and my economic life has been changed somehow, with more and happy clients that have arrived. I´m starting to work with the Goal Factory also, which I find fantastic! Thanks soooo much, Jeff, and please keep up the good work you do helping all of us to be happier, healthier, richer, feeling wonderful and grateful, and loving more because of all that! Peace and blessings

 

Carol Judge “” Thank you Jeff, I love all your programs. I believe your Life Response Frequencies are the best BWE available. It takes me to levels of conscious more deeply than other BWE programs without my being bored by the monotomous sound. Your music is awsome. Setting our intention before beginining each time enables us to think more clearly about what we really want and reflect on what is important. I am now happier and excited with the prospect that I will get all I need for a better life. The cost of this program is very affordable so thank you again for all your work.

 

Debora Williams “” Hi Jeff! I have tried many BWE but this one has got to be the best. The Happiness and Peace and Harmony are awesome! And I love the intention setting. It just magnifies the effect. I love all your products but this one is the best! I am getting more sleep and I am having more positive dreams more frequently. I haven’t slept more than 2 hours at a time for a long time. My dreams were so depressing I’d get up sad and depressed. 10 mins of Happiness and Peace and Harmony isn’t long enough. I go for the longest one because I feel so good during and after. Thank you so much! When I listened to your sample Happiness I liked it so much and felt immediate relaxed and calm I was compelled to buy the package. You’re the best!

 

Brenda Morrison “” Hello Jeff! I love your Life Response Frequencies . It is awesome and the best I have listened to. When I feel stressed I sit at my computer, put on headphones and listen to a track. Peace and Harmony is very relaxing. I have had alot going on personally with members of my family and have been searching for answers to find my own peace with myself and this music just makes me vibrate. An awesome feeling and I am enjoying the journey and read everything I can. I have been a member of Goal Factory and enjoy it. I still have a way to go but the journey is fun. And it is nice to know that there are others out there that enjoy and believe what I do.

 

Video Reviews

Other Reviews

This is one of the strongest alpha brainwaves I?ve ever heard.I have more than a few CD?s from Hemi-Sync(Monroe Products)None of them compare. 

- Isaac

I have tried many meditations (MANY programs!), but never felt like i went as deep as it did that very first listen. 

- Vanessa

WOW, WOW, and more WOW. I have never been with anything that powerful (and I have been doing Holosync for over 3 years)- and I really, really appreciate the warnings that come with recording. - Forum

Post exert from Jillcart

I have listened to Schumann Resonance for the past 2 nights, I find I was able to relax completely after an extremely stressful day. I plan on listening again tonight. Thank-You!

-Submitted by Nancy P Jan 5, 2012

I bought this for my cousin who has been screaming at everyone because she has low tolerance levels. I see a change in her within two days of her using this program. I am sure she will get a lot tolerant and patient in a few days. Thanks

-Submitted by Jeena Jan 5, 2012

Amazing- This is a winning formula and I am grateful. Doing my homework now

 - John Policastro

“Within just one month of watching only TWO of the four Goal Factory videos, and creating the perfect affirmation for my current goals … I was able to manifest more money within a 2 week time period than I’ve ever seen in my own bank account … not to mention the manifestation of a new car as well as a new home through the process! Thank you Jeff!”

–Sean Patrick Simpson, President www.AlskaPublishing.com

Hi! I am so excitec can’t wait till the next step. I am already seeing results and have met some of my chunking down goals and mini chunking goals :) health and money categories..-Trish
Jeff,Thank you so much for this amazing program! A big goal for me has been releasing negative childhood (parental) programming, mostly subconscious, that has held me back. With Goal Factory and QTC, not only have I become consciously aware of some of that programming and been able to release it, but I am seeing measurable advances toward my other goals. I have made more progress in the last two months than in the 40+ years of my adult life!Thank you, thank you, thank you!

 - Gwen

Greetings, Jeff, Many thanks for the latest video (Module 3, Part 2) fleshing out the differences between affirmations and goals. It’s incredibly useful to have the benefit of your examples in the Goal Factory process… Wow! It has been very clear to me for a long time how vital my emotional state is in determining the quality of my life, in every moment, every day. This is my greatest challenge – to let go of the ‘ego’ if you will, and surrender to that part of me that is always connected to Source..Your technology, tactics, and strategies are elegantly simple and easy to apply. Of course I want to share with my friends, but for now I feel the best I can do is practice, practice, practice, and uplift myself first. And it feels as though my results will come more quickly than before, although I am bringing many years of self-help work to the table.. 

- Monica

Hi Jeff,This stuff is Awesome. It REALLY opens your eyes to the semantics of our daily language. It’s just crazy how changing or eliminating just a couple of words can Totally Change your Minds perception of it ALL !I am a little behind but will be able to catch up this weekend, I just wanted to make sure that I hadn’t missed the conference call. I haven’t yet listened to Module 3 and wanted to make sure you hadn’t announced when it will be in that video ??Thank you SO SO Much, 

- Amanda

I just finished listening to both part three’s from the Goal Factory module. Wow, have you ever written up an individualized education plan for special needs students??:), because you’re explanation on how to chunk down goals is very similar the the trainings I’ve attended on how to write an IEP goal from the language being positive to the starting point leading to the big goal with clear objectives and benchmarks. Amazing!!Second, I love that you insist that the listener actually write down what you’re saying. This helps with retention on so many learning levels and addressing neurological processes.Third, the differentiation between an affirmation and a goal was excellent. I also liked how you talk about how we need both.I have my six goals written out. Now I’m going back and revising each, keeping the financial, emotional and spiritual goals you gave us because they are so darn good!By the way, tell me more about the two new downloads that are about an hour long and what specifically they address. I am still listening to both deep sync and the download originally given as part of my “bedtime routine”. I cannot believe how well I sleep, through the night, each time I listen to these. I have struggled with sleepless nights over the last several years due to hormonal changes and an extremely stressful work situation. The BWE tracks somehow help me let go of my day… better than mediating because I’m not a pro at it like Tristan and Sabrina:).Thank you!!

 - Teresa

Enjoying this process immensely!THANK you, - Barbara

Hi Jeff,I just wanted to tell you that I find the Goal Factory system “just what the doctor ordered!” The systematic approach to truly defining each goal as a singular entity really codifies my thought process. I believe that the Translation Filters are an important component of creating a clearly defined goal and I am using them for just about everything I am now doing.Thanks for your help and I look forward to continuing my journey with you!

 -David Gross

Haven’t stopped listening to it for 3 days, love all programs in my package ,especially the Perfect Sleep System, I have been able to sleep profoundly for the first time in years ! Thank you very much !

 -Submitted by Adolfo Jan 11, 2012

The first time I listened to it I was under so much stress and so depressed due to over whelming money due and my mother dying, just moments into it my stress just drained out of my body, leaving me resonating with emotion of appreciation as if my body and soul responded automatically to the sound and vibration of the frequency. Everytime I listen I feel release and love mixed with gratitude,, very sweet peacefulness…

-Submitted by FRANK NELSON Jan 11, 2012

i have been listening to this cd for the last 3 days and i find that there is a release of long pent up grief and sadness leaving me with a feeling of lightness. i only hope that with time i will have peace of mind which i have been yearning for for quite some time 

-Submitted by v s vedasubramaniam Jan 9, 2012

I am very busy at my work and the Mind Power MP3s have helped me to increase my efficiency and creativity while keeping me calm and grounded. I am glad I found the MP3s, I truly enjoy the quality of the recordings and the effect it has on me. Thank you!

-Submitted by U – Healthcare Executive Jan 8, 2012

Amazing how this music makes you feel. The very first time I played it I began feeling more energetic and even happier. I put the music on right after I get up – it sets the day for me. I really love all these mp3′s and can’t wait to buy some more!

-Submitted by Ann Jan 8, 2012

I bought a series of CD’s. This is the first one I listened to – I haven’t slept through the night for 12 years. Also it’s hard for me to meditate as my mind chatters constantly. As the music began, it felt as though my brain was stiff and this music began to move and soften it ( a little irritating but I stayed with it). Well – I fell asleep and slept all night and the chatter has reduced so much I feel peaceful and joyful. Infinite Love and Gratitude to this company.

-Submitted by Linda Jan 8, 2012

Deep Delta has been a joy to listen to and I feel rested and revitalized. These programs are what I have been looking for, for a very long time. Thank you

.-Submitted by Dianne Page Jan 7, 2012

I’ve been listening to this track once a day for a few days now, and apart from an interesting musical experience it seems that this track opens my inner ear and my inner eye. I can pick up on nuances of peoples’s facial expressions and I seem to be getting better at hearing what they are really saying. Interesting! I wonder what else happens with continued use.

-Submitted by Susie Jan 6, 2012

It was amazing to listen to this track. I could actually feel parts of my brain “waking” up! Very powerful and a wonderful brain “massage”….. Love it! ~Peace~-

Submitted by Sherri Jan 6, 2012

This album brings a stillness to my being. It speaks to my whole self. I have only been listening for a short time and yet it moved me into a place of harmony from the first time I listened to it. I am looking forward to listening to it each day to see what treasures I find within myself. Thank you.

-Submitted by Dolly Jan 5, 2012

I am a huge, huge, huge fan of yours! I had an accident inflight almost a year ago which resulted in back surgery and left me with a spinal chord injury. Although it was an On the Job Injury (I was a flight attendant) my employer has refused to ever let me come back to work because of the risk of paralysis IF I were to ever be injured again. I would have loved to have gotten a big settlement but, since I had already been treated for some disc herniation before the accident , I didn’t. So, no job, enough money for maybe 8 months if I don’t get much medical treatment (that’s ok -they wren’t helping me anyway) and I’m really careful, no insurance and a whole lot of pain. But, I’m good- thanks to my indomitable spirit and your soothing voice and technology. I can’t even begin to tell you how much the Delta and sub-Delta BWE has helped me! It’s been absolutely, positively life-changing!!! The medical experts and attorneys were telling me my life as I knew it was over and that I would always have limited mobility and chronic pain with muscle spasms and bowel dysfunction. They said I would have to live on pain medication and muscle relaxants and may have to exist on disability. Whaaaat? I fell into a very deep depression and lost all hope for awhile. Then I found some of your stuff on Mind Power MP3 and I started to question their truth. Ultimately, I decided it wasn’t my truth. I didn’t know how, but I knew I would get better. The nay-sayers (even some of my friends) don’t know me and they don’t know your work . I am off all my pain medication and muscle relaxants!! I haven’t had a bowel problem for over a month. I have educated myself on spinal chord and traumatic injury healing. Now, I do several types of self-treatment to release muscles and try to align my body, I take natural anti-inflammatories, and every supplement known to man that support good muscle tissue and nerve repair/growth (I had to cut back on the fish oil cuz I was smelling like a fish when I prespired). Kale, spinach and blueberries are just a few of my new power foods. I am devoting my entire being to getting past this and coming out on the other side better and stronger. I loved my job sooo much and I was soooo good at it ( I was that rare flight attendant who loved her job and passengers) that I didn’t think I’d ever get over the loss of that life. Thanks so much to you, I let that life go and I have come to believe that there is something even better out there for me. I have a long way to go and I”m not even certain yet of exactly where I’m going but thanks to you, I gonna make it. I’m going to continue my healing and I’m know that with your help I’ll create something that incorporates all the parts of my old life that made my heart sing and maybe even pays better. I started your Goal Factory last week and I know it will help…..

-Jacqueline Blanchet

Thank you so much for the free Level 4 Ten Minute Turnaround.  It was just what I needed and arrived at just the right time.  It was LOVE at first watching!!! 

I’ve been using it 1 to 3 times every day since Feb. 4.  It’s been AMAZINGLY helpful for eliminating my speediness and spinning and for falling asleep.  I tried it for morning brain for fog once.  It didn’t clear the fog, but it did make me clear enough that I thought of something else that helped (Energy & Enlightenment tracks from LFR).

I have to confess that even though I was initially inspired by the idea of Interrupt and Rewire and I made a playlist, I didn’t use it .

I think this was because:

1. I felt so much better immediately after the video, I just wanted to get back on track with the rest of my day.

2. From the first time I watched the video, I seemed to be much more aware of getting unbalanced as soon as it happened, so I was often spontaneously interrupting any backsliding in the moment.

3.  All of my  “happy” music songs rev me up too much and I was wanting to remain calm and steady. 

4.  All of the songs in my playlist for relaxing and calming down were over 30 min long and I was reluctant to spend that much additional time immediately following the video when I could just use the quick fix of watching the video later if necessary.

Now that I have had the experience of feeling calmer overall , I am more interested in the idea of eliminating speediness and spinning permanently.  So my next plan is to follow the video routinely with 5-10 minutes of ocean sounds on my favorite subliminal (or just 5-10 minutes of my longer calming songs) and see how that goes.

With sincere gratitude for your for wonderful work and generosity, I THANK YOU for this video!

Francie

shadow-ornament

Dear Jeffrey,

I want to thank you for creating Deep Conscious Awakening. It has made a significant contribution to the quality of my life.
I have been working to overcome severely psychologically damaging early years since 1990. I was also ADHD. The pain and dysfunction of my challenging childhood drove me into therapy, personal growth and a spiritual path.

Of all the therapies and programs I have used to heal myself, I have found Deep Conscious Awakening to be highly effective. I have used many other brain entrainment programs, self-hypnosis, nlp, visualization techniques, guided meditation, Access Consciousness, and Rapid Release Therapy. The list goes on and on in my search for inner peace and happiness.

I would say that most of the tools, programs and non-traditional therapies I have used in the last five years have been effective and through all the work I have done, I have achieved a great life. I have a loving family with a great relationship with my husband, my daughter, my step children and my co-workers, and business and financial success. But prior to finding your Deep Conscious Awakening program, I still had the awareness that without hyper vigilance, I would easily regress to a state of stress and worry. It seemed to be my inner compass set point.

When I first purchased your program, I would use Core Access occasionally, mixing it with many other cherished guided meditations. But a few weeks ago I was speaking with a person who is very knowledgeable about the brain who suggested that I listen every day and use Core Access more consistently. Last weekend a few issues came up that I would usually trigger an emotional reaction in me. There was none. I flowed through the challenges with ease, retaining my happy, peaceful state of mind. I tried to remember the ‘old way of being’, and it was gone. Continuing to observe myself, I realize that my natural state is happiness. The only thing I can point to doing differently that might be responsible for this shift in my basic state of being, is consistently using the Deep Conscious Awakening program. I have not done anything else differently in the last two weeks with which to contribute this profound change. And it is passive! It is elegantly simple. It is the best investment of 20 minutes of time every morning (I often only have time for the morning session!).